PRIVATE SECTOR

DATE OF POST
EMPLOYER
JOB POSITION
CONTACT INFO
Local 49 Business Representative contact info
09/22/2022
Ziegler Cat
Multiple Available

Learn more and apply here.

Andrea O’Brien
952-885-8296

Matt Nystrom
612-401-9670
mnystrom@local49.org

08/18/2022
Carmeuse
Plant Equipment Operator

Learn more here.

Aaron Rasset
612-309-6232
arasset@local49.org

PUBLIC SECTOR

DATE OF POST
EMPLOYER
JOB POSITION
CONTACT INFO
Local 49 Business Representative contact info
09/22/2022
Scott County
Highway Maintenance Worker

Learn more here.

Craig Bollmann
507-530-2210
cbollmann@local49.org

09/07/2022
Ramsey County
Highway Maintenance Laborer

Deadline to apply is September 14.
Learn more here.

Jonathan Turner
612-669-6209
jturner@local49.org

09/06/2022
Metropolitan Airports Commission
Equipment Mechanic Specialist

Deadline to apply is September 18.
Learn more here.

Ron Boesel
612-900-5193
rboesel@local49.org

08/31/2022
Metropolitan Council
Power Plant Engineer

Deadline to apply is September 8.
Learn more here.

Cory Bergerson
612-247-6704
cbergerson@local49.org

08/25/2022
City of Elko New Market
Maintenance Worker I

Deadline to apply is August 29.
Learn more here.

 

Craig Bollmann
507-530-2210
cbollmann@local49.org

08/18/2022
City of Montrose
Utilities Operator

Learn more here.

 

Aaron Rasset
612-309-6232
arasset@local49.org

05/23/2022
Hennepin County
Highway Maintenance Operator

Learn more here.

Ron Boesel
612-900-5193
rboesel@local49.org

 

Sign up for our newsletter