PRIVATE SECTOR

DATE OF POST
EMPLOYER
JOB POSITION
CONTACT INFO
Local 49 Business Representative contact info
02/29/2024
Komatsu
Field Service Technician-Virginia, MN

Open until filled.
Learn more here.

Dan Snidarich
218-290-2694
dsnidarich@local49.org

01/20/2024
Ziegler Cat
Multiple Available

Learn more and apply here.

Ziegler contact:
Andrea O’Brien
952-885-8296

Matt Nystrom
612-401-9670
mnystrom@local49.org

01/13/2024
Komatsu
Welder -Virginia, MN

Learn more here.

Dan Snidarich
218-290-2694
dsnidarich@local49.org

01/13/2024
G-Men Environmental
Class A Drivers- Virginia, MN.


Learn more here.
Email resume to info@gmenes.com

Dan Snidarich
218-290-2694
dsnidarich@local49.org

02/02/2024
Nistler Kowitz Logging (NKL)
Experienced logger with current CDL

Wages and benefits under the Local 49 logging agreement.

Contact Tony at tony@nklcrew.com or Alex at akowitz17@gmail.com.

Dan Snidarich
dsnidarich@local49.org
218-290-2694

PUBLIC SECTOR

DATE OF POST
EMPLOYER
JOB POSITION
CONTACT INFO
Local 49 Business Representative contact info
02/20/2024
City of Lino Lakes

Deadline to apply is March 4.
Learn more here.

Ron Boesel
612-900-5193
rboesel@local49.org

02/13/2024
Washington County
Maintenance Worker

Continuous.
Learn more here.

Ron Boesel
612-900-5193
rboesel@local49.org

02/13/2024
Washington County
Fleet Technician

Deadline to apply is Feb. 27.
Learn more here.

Ron Boesel
612-900-5193
rboesel@local49.org

01/22/2024
St. Francis School District 15
Mechanic

Open until filled.
Learn more and apply here.

Cory Bergerson
612-247-6704
cbergerson@local49.org